Italy or France?

Standard

Hiii!

I’m so happy!

I’m probably going to Italy or France! Well, actually the class will be devided in two groups. One will go to Italy and the other one will go to France. 

We have to make a little movie about our life here and we’ll share this movie with the people in the other country so we can see their daily things and stuff :)  

And finally, back in Holland we have to put our video and the video of the other studentsg from the other country together and show it to our parents, I guess..

I’m so so so excited!

I’d love to go to Italy since I’ve never been there :) 

And also nice is, that only our class has been chosen for this! Yaayy!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

